Skip to content

spent all day buying yarn and trying to find comfort grips for my crochet hooks

January 4, 2014

VLUU L200  / Samsung L200 VLUU L200  / Samsung L200 VLUU L200  / Samsung L200spent all day buying yarn and trying to find comfort grips for my crochet hooks

So today was a very busy and eventful day. I got a call a few days ago from my sister saying that people were wanting to buy some hats soo I went yarn shopping today and got some really cheap yarn for $1.99. I got all my yarn from Michael’s after to all the stores to compare prices twice both before and after dropping off my brother to work.  But either way I finally found a way to get the comfort grips for my crochet hooks. I went to Home Depot at first but they didn’t sell the tubing by pieces and the guy very discreetly lol suggested I go to Lowe’s and I thought that Lowe’s was too far away but it was actually right down the street. I was so happy when I found it I thought I would never get what I was looking for so anyway I went in got directions to the plumbing section and the restrooms which were very nice and very clean who’d have known and I was sooo relieved when I saw that the tubings were sold by pieces instead of by the spool like at Home Depot. *sigh of relief* soo now I’m going to get to making my crochet hooks comfy so I can crochet for longer periods of time without strain and pain.

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

